@Gemma-Fareham is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fareham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ermmm I don't know what to really say..... I'm a bus driver and a muff diver, training for the army! My friends tend to tell me I'm funny, caring, always trying to put a smile on my friends faces :) love to have a laugh as life's far too short!!!! :) ask if you want to know more!!!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fareham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports