Gemma

@Gemma-Grimsby is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Grimsby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all,
Im gemma the first thing u need to know about me is im a mum n thats the most important thing in my life, even thou ive got kids ive always been gay.
im not looking for a long term relationship at the moment(jus out of a 10 yr one) im looking for friendship n fun but if the rite one along i wont say no.
I like to think im outgoing,easy to get on wiv, like to av a laugh n a joke, up for almost anything in life xx
If theres anything u wanna know jus ask i dont bite only if u ask nicely lol xxx

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grimsby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone that up for a gd time xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports