Gemma

@Gemma-London is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a mummy of 2, size 18 with large breasts I'm curious more than anything so would like someone to show me the ropes and help my curiosity!

I am bi-curious and have been for a long time, just work and kids have taken up my time! So now it's me time! Whilst trying to lose weight I thought why not date!! NSA fun and friendship xx

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone similar to me, not very fussy but someone to show me the ropes and have a good time x

Someone who can take control as I am slightly shy to start! To have a giggle with x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling

1 Friends

KittenSam

Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey

22