@Gemma-Portsmouth is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an honest, thoughtful and very loyal person, who likes playing football, watching films and having a laugh. I like to have a few drinks now and again at weekends. I enjoy quiet nights in with a few films and good nights out. I like going away for weekends and having new experiences. I have an amazing 7 year old son who is obviously very important to me and lives with me during the week.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for someone honest, thoughtful, and trustworthy with a good sense of humour. Someone that enjoys the same things as me and can make me laugh. I'm looking to make new friends to hang out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool