Gemma

@Gemma-Spokane is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I need to start new. Find someone fun and trusiting I could hang out with and maybe develope more. I'm fun, loving and caring. I have a great personally and i if things develope into more i can also be your Bestfriend. I'll always have my friends and family's back.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can hangout with and maybe/hopfully become more than friends over time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking