@Geo1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a nerd at heart. I have a sci fi collection. I own my own home and have my own money. Feel weird saying that but ive come accross so many people who have no assets. I like everything from quiet walks, movies and clubs to family time with kids and boardgames. Im laid back but not to laid back.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who enjoys life. Someone who likes good conversation,movies, books, museums, parks,kids and pets. Drama free.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming Yoga