@George1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 22 year old Malaysian guy who lives in KL. I speak fluent Cantonese and Mandarin as well as good English.

Pressure from my family on me getting a girlfriend (and eventually getting married) is a big issue for me. I know I am a bit too young to worry about this for now, but I reckon it's good to think about this earlier and have everything planned before it is too late and my family raises their suspicions on my interest in girls.

I have been thinking of just marrying a heterosexual woman and just live my life without discrimination under a heterosexual marriage. But apparently this selfish action of mine is gonna ruin the whole life of the poor lady that I choose to marry, plus I wouldn't be truly happy for my whole life due to the guilt deep inside. In fact I had a girlfriend last year and it didn't go well because I wasn't interested in her at all. I was just wasting my precious time for her. I felt bad when I held her hand and when she cried for me...

You might ask me why don't come out of the closet and face the world. I can be honest with you that I can't handle the consequences of coming out. Not in a homophobic city of KL.

So marrying a lesbian and then divorce after maybe 4 years living together might solve the problem. After divorcing, people would think that I am heterosexual and I can live my own life after that. Maybe adopt a child myself.

Well... I just need to sort of "do some survey" about this. Please do let me know if any of your friends have done this and whether or not it worked well.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A lesbian who can be my girlfriend so that we can live with no discrimination and no suspicions from family and friends.

I wish to meet more homosexual friends online because I have only got one homosexual friend so far and that's not great. I want someone to talk to. XD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Taoism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming