@Georgetown_Lusciouspuss35 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Georgetown, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a woman who knows what she wants and when I see what I want I usually get it. I have preferences that I try not be too picky about but I have my reasons on most of them.
I like skiing and ice skating and roller skating and Christmas and outdoors and those are a must in my partner to be. I love the feelings that they give me. I am doing scrapbooks to pass my time. I am not one who likes to have drama around or arguments. I like to talk about things together and settle or compromise. I love animals especially dogs and horses. I love the water so anytime I can have water around is good.
if you want to know more just ask me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Georgetown, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that can complete me and be my missing piece of the puzzle and who in turn knows what they want and can love back and show the love they want in return. I want someone who wants to spend time together and memories and doing things together whether its sitting on the porch or walking down the street or just spending a day strolling the local farms or orchards. I would like to think I could find someone with a very nice personality and that would be open minded and love me for me as I would love them for them and not what they could be or what I would want them to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends




1 Favorites


San Diego Country Estates