Gerald

@Gerald-67 is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an intelligent person with an ambitious side who loves to laugh out loud and make my loved ones happy. I love to explore and enjoy vacations as well, I'm a very simple, honest and humble loyal man, I like reading, listen to music and dancing, I like to take a walk and swimming. I hate cheating, I dislike lies and betrayer. I'm not here for one night stand or game.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I looking for a God fearing, loving, caring woman that is honest and matured enough to handle a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Tennis