Geri

@Geri-1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single, pansexual, female located in Portland. Im very open minded and accepting of people and their life style choices. I'm here looking for a relationship, not a hook up or a fling. I'd like to start something real with the right person. I am LBTG Relationship friendly.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have a real committed relationship with. I'm looking for a lady, however I am TG friendly (MTF/FTM).
I don't have a list of things I'm looking for, my attraction is based on a person to person bases.
However, I would like someone who has their life together and can stand on their own. I myself am independent and take care of myself, I'd like to find someone to add to my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Snowboarding Yoga