Kitty

@Germantown_Kitty is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Germantown, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Kat or Kitty. I love hanging with friends. I like bowling, singing, walks and movies. I also enjoy reading and having a good time. I am sweet caring kind and I try to be cute but fail epically sometimes.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Germantown, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to make me happy and that I can make happy. Some fun loving friendly caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Garage Grunge Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding

1 Friends

lonelycrystal

Milwaukee County

31