Gianna

@Gianna-94 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very quiet and introverted person, often which I was made fun of for it, lol.

I love the outdoors. Quiet walks in the woods are one of my favorite things (I do tend to collect a lot of sticks so don't be surprised if you see me with 57 of them).

I am a huge gamer. Fallout, skyrim, resident evil, half life, portal, warframe....and more :)

I love to draw and write. I'm currently making my own story :)

I do have a bit of a dark past, so as a warning, I do suffer from severe anxiety and PTSD. This is one of the reasons I feel a lot safer with women.

I love cats. And coffee. Coffee with cat hair in it tastes even better, haha.

Feel free to message me, I would love to get to know you :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone I can just talk to about anything. Someone who likes the outdoors, too. Doesn't mind playing video games, or coffee or cats. Easy going, willing to challenge me to grow as a person. Patient, loyal, sensitive, can talk about weird things (like aliens and ghosts)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Walking