@Gianna1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Little Chute, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a really easy going person, fun to be around, and kind hearted. I am also very independent, and like to do good things for myself and others. I work hard for the things I have, and want to have someday. I am driven to succeed and have many life goals. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I do very spontaneous things, I enjoy trying new things, meeting new people and living life by the moment. One day you'll find me curled up on the couch in sweat pants and a Tshirt watching a movie, and the next you may find me at a club of some sort dressed up and getting a few drinks. No matter what Im doing I like to have a good time and enjoy the company of others.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Little Chute, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone comfortable with themselves, that enjoys new things and likes to live life to its full potential. I really wanna connect with someone. Friends first of course, and if anything happens in happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports