@Gin-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I go by Gin. My online handle tends to be "afairlypudgycat". My friends describe me as a bit boisterous but a good listener. I enjoy video games and animals. I'm currently an art student at Winthrop University. I identify as a panromantic asexual, though I'm questioning leaning towards demisexual. While this site doesn't have the language to describe my identity, I'm hoping it can help me find friends and potential romantic partners.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is willing to take things slow. I want a romantic partner. Technically I'm a panromantic asexual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating