@Gin1954 is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am single, never been married, was in. 10 year relationship that ended about 10 years ago. I am hispanic but I do not speak spanish. I retired from a 32 year career in the financial world and found my true passion...I work in dog & cat rescue and absolutely love it. While I like to have a good time; dining out, movies, some concerts and plays, I am also somewhat of a homebody. I love spending time with my four legged kids. I value family and good friends and realize all relationships take some work to be of true value. I am pretty laid back, have a good sense of humor and tend to not sweat the little things in life. I try to surround myself with positive people and tend to avoid negativity and drama, life is just too short .


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Right now I am looking for some new friends in hopes that I may meet someone that I connect with and a relationship may develope.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Walking