@Gina-1967 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Highpoint, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey You! I am just a simple girl looking for someone to share my life with. I am not femme nor am I butch. I am the classic tomboy! A little of both and what I need to be when i need to be it. I love horseback riding, people watching, watching sunsets, sunrises, spontaneous drives to wherever I end up.
We could have a lot in common, but you will never know unless we talk and get to know one another.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Highpoint, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone who is well centered, can communicate well, is looking to build a forever life with someone (after we get to know each other of course! No lesbian uhaul scenarios!). You need to be funny, like to laugh, like the little things in life. Eventually, if we are to be together, you need to be my strength when i need it and I will be yours. Always open and honest communication.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Sailing Volleyball