Belladonna

@Gina-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. So about me... I love music and love making music. I've been in choirs since middle school. I play piano and was learning harp. I like nature and wildlife. I love all animals (except wasps and spiders cause I'm allergic and I'm not fond of rats). I am a college student majoring in anthropology and want to study cultural music. I love reading as well.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Folk Indie

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Yoga

1 Friends

Sarah

Florin, Sacramento County

26