@Gina-82 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a homebody most of the time.enjoy going out with friends or a special someone.doesnt take much to impress me...up for any adventure anytime


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for an independent woman that can cook i love to eat I can take care of myself just looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 33 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga