@GinaB is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Gina. Currently going to grad school and looking for someone to spend time with on the weekends and whenever we can carve out the time. I'm not looking for hookups, but anything else is pretty much on the table. I'm a huge nerd, so if you want to sit around and marathon a random scifi show for a weekend, I'm your girl.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, mostly. Possibly a relationship. Not looking for hookups. I'm looking for someone who really wants to sit around picking apart the insane logic in tv and movies. I'm a sweatpants and relaxing kind of girl, for the most part. I go out on the weekends, stay in on weekdays, and I'm looking for someone about the same pace. I'm in grad school, so time is limited, but if we hit it off, I will make time for you. I have very few straight up dealbreakers, but there are a few. I am not interested in kids. Sorry, but it's true. We're not going to get along if that's a problem. Beyond that, if you're interested, shoot me a message and let's chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking