@Glasgow-Haley is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Glasgow, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a super geek who could probably explain art history and literature to you all day. I love to read, write and draw, it's my passion.

I'll be moving to Maine this summer to start my bachelor's in Medical Biology at UNE.

I'm an extremely creative person, and I feel this comes out in my personality.
What I’m doing with my lifeedit essay
I'm a freelance artist and writer, and aim to major in the medical field to be a general surgeon. Or in the art field. It depends.

Currently, I'm a librarian at my local library. I love working with children. :)

When I'm not working, I'm at home applying for college, or slacking and drawing. Usually slacking.
I’m really good at Art, music (drums, mostly), writing, and being clumsy. I'm also a killer baker.

I'm a total geek over historical fiction romance. LOVE it. I read a lot, so listing seems like a waste of time, but I'm currently working on "Room" by Emma Donahue.

As for movies, I like a broad range of things. I love horror movies. My favorite movie is the classic Nightmare on Elm Street. I also love comedies! Especially ones with Will Ferrell.

I listen to metal and rock, mostly, but I do enjoy 70s and 60s anything. Also 50s, I love the classics, particularly Bobby Vinton.

The six things I could never do without: My books, music, my cognitive mind, freedom of speech, passion, and romance (usually in my books).

I spend a lot of time thinking about kissing someone hard in the rain. It just seems pleasant, but I've heard otherwise.

On a typical Friday night I am writing, with my hair in a bun and typing aggressively on my laptop.
You should message me if you're looking for someone to thrill and beguile. I'm ready for a true romance.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glasgow, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm attracted to maturity and intelligence (correct grammar is a plus!), someone who's not afraid to come pick me up for a date. I'd really like to someone to sweep me off my feet, dance with me, a classic romantic.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga