@Glasgow-Sandraloove009 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am Sandra ..I treat people the way I want to be treated. I believe what goes around comes around. I am a very compassionate person. I am in no rush, I think it's very important to take the time to get to know someone. That is what builds true friendships. Quality friendships,let me know what you think.I will try in writing you more about me .


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glasgow, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

About the kind of lady i want for myself, i will do well with a woman that will be able to listen to me , connect her feelings with mine, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly reactive, and treat me right and she wont only do this for me im ready to give all and more as well,as much as i want all this,i will be honest with myself that there is nothing like perfection in any human,i know we will sometimes have moments of disagreement,but how we do well to get over them really matters most and disagree to agree. I know you will be curious about, what is a pretty lady like me is looking on a web for love .. Well the reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting,secondly i feel they are only attracted to what they see and not the person inside which matters most to me in been in love with the person and not the appearance that will in time fade away, and the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Jogging Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

4 Friends


Princess Anne



Kuala Lumpur












Santa Cruz Nuevo