@Glendale-Hannah-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Glendale, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I am new to the area and looking to meet someone! I have recently graduated from college and am ready to settle down and start my life. My dog Peter is the most important thing to me, and I do talk about him a lot!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glendale, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is ready for a long term relationship, wants to become my best friend, and who has religion as an important aspect of their life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Walking Yoga