@Glendale-ReddBeauty is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Glendale, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have 2 boys who of course are my world. I'm a very outgoing person. I love to talk and get to know people. Im very honest even though its not always a good thing. I dont have time to play games with someone who's grown, I have kids for that. I love to try new things (at least once), I like to go out to eat, shop, bowl, skate, bar, movies, etc. But Im also all for spending time in doors with someone. I love to bbq and hangout and have some laughs. Im also an open book, so dont be scared to ask!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glendale, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and joke around. Someone who likes to go out and do things as well as stay in doors. I am very sociable and would like to find someone who can keep up in that area as well, rather then hide behind me. Honesty is a must! We are all grown adults so I do not feel as though we should be lying to each other. If you are having to lie to me because you think my response will be negative, then I see it as a non compatibility and you should continue to look for someone you can always be honest with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Walking