@Glenwood-Springs_LoveBird4 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Glenwood Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've recently come to accept who I am as being gay and would love to find a girl who knows what she wants.
Personality wise, I'm very energetic and outgoing once I'm comfortable with someone.
I'm not looking for any type of person in particular. I fall for personality, not looks.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Glenwood Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not searching for a serious relationship or just to randomly date multiple people. I want to get to know someone before committing, but to only commit to one person at a time. I hope to find someone who feels the same way.(:

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga