Sophie

@Gloria-Sophie is a 29 year old Gay Male from Gloria, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Sophie.
Lets get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gloria, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A person who could accept for who i am. I dont care if he/she is a male, female, gay or lesbian. The important thing is acceptance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking