Jo

@Gloucester-Courthouse-Jo is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Gloucester Courthouse, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Jo. I'm looking for friends to start off if magic happens then that's fine too. I'm pretty simply complicated. I like things a certain way but I love trying new things. I'm a Virgo. If you'd like to chat just hmu. Thanks!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gloucester Courthouse, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to start off as friends and if anything more happens that's fine with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Swimming