@Gloucester-Harry is a 22 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Harry 19, I work in hospitality and catering.

I am looking for a nice boy around my age (18-24) to be special friends or something. Also nice good friends are great. I like having nice and interesting conversations.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for good friends but some special friends would be better or even that special someone if that is possible to find on a site like this.
I have Skype and Kik, if you ask for it I might give it to you as long as you are not a perv, or a creep.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training