@Gloucester-Sam-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Aloha! I'm Sam :) I'm a huge Speedway fan!!I love rock music, I enjoy playing my guitar's, gaming, love films (LOTR is my fav!) / Tv series (GOT) :) Very much a geek and I like traveling

I enjoy doing arts and craft's (card making) One day I would like to do a skydiving course so I can jump by myself! Just saving up the money and finding the time to sort it!

Love going down the pub with my mates/ Clubbing occasionally!

It is important to me that you have come out to friends and close family. I do not want to be anybody's secret.

So drop me a msg if ur interested! (if you do msg me please find something more interesting to say than 'Hi' 'Hey hows u ?' or 'Hows ur day going' and i don't like to be called babe, sweetie, honey or anything like that to start with. Maybe later if we get along really well) Thanks!

I'm a lesbian, so women only and no couples thanks


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone nice

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests