@Gold-Coast-Sammy is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm a pretty easygoing and cheerful person, I can be slightly awkward at first, but can talk about things I love for hours if asked, so be careful :)

I love going on random trips and could happily walk around doing nothing for hours.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone I can get along with and have fun with, someone who won't judge and is willing to be a bit silly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop

Sports interests