@Goldsboro-Tony is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Goldsboro, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not exactly Bi I'm Pansexual but it doesn't give you that option. (I'm on the left in my profile picture.)

I'm never any good at these but I'll try

I'm 54% extroverted and 46% introverted so I enjoy both stay at home and going out activities.
I love chatting and hanging out. I go to lots of conventions and car shows. As well as staying home and cuddling, watching movies or playing video games. (PlayStation gamer here)
I have 6 snakes, 3 betas, a few fish for pets. As far as piercings or tattoos I have 7 tattoos and no piercings.
Also I'm very passionate about my car he's like a child to me in most aspects. (A very expensive one lol)
Respect my car and I can respect you.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Goldsboro, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally im looking for someone who's emotionally strong but sexually bottom in a relationship. I struggle with depression and anxiety but with a loving mate I can usually get through it. But when it comes to the bedroom I DO NOT bottom (I've tried) it turns me off 100%.
One last thing if you were to want a relationship I can't be around cigarette smoke. I will pass out but I can be around Vape, I myself vape 0mg though.
If you're interested or even just want to chat hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis