@Goldsboro_Honey is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from La Grange, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


I am a fun,sophisticated, classy, unique, down to earth woman who has been through and out of a bad relationship.I am looking for a friend to hang out with as girls. I want to finally have a social life again.I am first and foremost a mother of a beautiful one year old son and I love him with every bit of me.If that is a block then please dont bother because he comes first before anything or anyone. If you have kids, that is great too. I dont have any intention for relationships but if it happens it will happen. So if it's you, message me :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location La Grange, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a cool friend maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga