Owen

@Gombak-Setia-Owen is a 29 year old Gay Male from Gombak Setia, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am a pretty down to earth guy, decided to put myself out there to find some company to talk to and hopefully to find some love. Naturally shy, I do warm up once I get to know you better. My friends think I have a good sense of humour, and they call me the 'walking Google' because they are too lazy to google/wikipedia up stuff, and ask me instead as I normally tend to be able to answer or explain stuff to them.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gombak Setia, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for down to earth guy, kind, sensitive and good sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Drawing Fishing Hiking Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports