Melissa

@Goodlettsville_Melissa is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 29 year old single feminine lesbian. I have a son who will be 2 in October, he is my everything, and I wouldn't trade him for the world. I will be starting school in September for cosmetology, and I can't wait!! I have 9 tatttoos and 1 piercing. I listen to everything but classical. I love vampire movies, horror movies, romantic movies, musicals, comedy, drama and some action movies. If you want to know more message me. Please no men.! Only real down to earth honest females. And please no drama.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving

Looking for

Iam looking for a stud lesbian, who knows how to treat a woman, who is a real down to earth and honest. Someone who loves to cuddle and will put there arms around me in public as well in private. Someone who communicates. And has to have trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball