Yanabana2020

@Goodyear-Yanabana2020 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Bryanna. I have a craving to travel, meet new people, try new things, and If my dream girl so happens to come along my way then awesome. I am an aries so I definitely have a fiesty side. I enjoy the outdoors such as hiking, camping, fishing, off roading etc. I also love to dance, watch movies. Love food of all sorts. I can say I am a very passionate, adventurous woman.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a beautiful woman who is passionate, adventurous, and goal oriented.. I love a strong accent. Something about foreign women are so attractive to me. I am American and have only traveled to a few places in America and I have been in relationships before but I've always been so attracted to women that live in different countries. Americans just aren't my type. If you are outgoing with a great sense of humor and a taste for adventure we will get along perfectly. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Perla

Водно, Skopje

29

5 Favorites

Arzachena

Belp, Bern-Mittelland District

35

Booxaraxaxa

Spároza, Nomarchía Anatolikís Attikís

23

clara

Bourg-Argental, Loire

20

Kimberly

Arni Alp, Obwalden

33

***ycassie

Arni Alp, Obwalden

31