@Goshen-Riley is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Goshen, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


(Who knew these could be so difficult to fill out? lol)

Hi! I'm Riley, I just recently began dating again, and I'm looking to meet new people and friends! I'm a trans man (FtM) and I have a HUGE love of animals (I have 2 dogs: Sally and Jersey), as well as gaming, books/reading, cosplay, and binge watching Netflix. I'm a kid at heart and am unashamed that I love Disney movies (though they're not the only thing I watch). I enjoy having a good laugh and hanging around people that know that sometimes quiet is needed. I'm a huge cuddlebug and have a bit extra cushion to make me all the more snuggly. I'm highly loyal to my friends and loved ones.

I'm not looking for random hookups. Friends and those who are serious about having a relationship. I like getting to know someone before making a commitment. I'm pansexual and polyamorous, but don't necessarily need an open relationship, though it would be nice to have.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Goshen, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Friends and potentially serious relationships. I am not here for hookups or one night stands. Potentially open to a more casual group setting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Electronic Grunge House Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Water Sports Yoga