@Goteborg-Sahar is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden. She is looking for Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 28 years old girl, living in Göteborg.
I am a funny person who enjoys spending time with other people, I like social activities and meeting new people.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone in whom I can trust, I am not sure about being a lesbian or even a Bi, so I just want to figure it out. So I am looking for someone who is also looking for new experiences and not necessary a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts