Sarah

@Granbury_Sarah is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Granbury, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Sarah. I'm 18. Born and raised Texan. And looking to meet new people and maybe find my dream girl

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Granbury, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just pretty simple. I'm looking for someone who I can get along with, have fun, no pressure on the relationship. A fresh start. Something new, but real. Any age. Looks to me are just a bonus. IDC how someone looks or how they are. People are who they are, accept them, flaws and all, or dont bother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Jaii

El Paso County

26

cody

Euless, Tarrant County

27