@Granbury_Sharon is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Granbury, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I am a loving, caring person, who hates to play games! Do not put up w/ cheaters, even cyber cheating. Cheating hurts, so I want no part of it! I love my cats. They are my babies. I have 3 biological children, who are all grown, and have families of their own! I love strolling... Anywhere. Through antique shops, flea markets, that kind of place! I am a bit of a neat freak, and am a bit OCD! Anything else, you will just have to get to know me!!!


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Granbury, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who wants to be in a committed relationship, sooner or later! No cheaters, and that means cyber cheaters, as well! Someone w/ a few pounds, no chicken arms, or legs..someone who would like to pop some popcorn, snuggle on the couch and watch a movie, or whatever. Someone who has their own interest, as we don't need to be connected at the hip, every minute, of every day! Someone who likes to keep house picked up, ( as I am OCD about my house.). Someone who is in love w/ Marilyn Monroe! I have a whole wall in bedroom dedicated to her! A butchy boi who walks hard, knows who she is, and does not have one foot in the closet. I am out to family and friends, and I expect you to be the same! She must be true to her heart and know that I love my Lord, and that He rules my life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking