@Grand-Haven_Laura is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Grand Haven, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Laura!! I am very fun and easy to talk to. Working with children and helping others is my passion, I am very kind hearted and free spirited. My goal in life is not to be rich or famous, but to be happy. I plan to save up enough money to travel the world for a few years then pick which city/state I liked the best and move out of Michigan. I love the outdoors and almost anything that has to do with nature. Country music is my favorite but I also enjoy some rap, rock and r&b. I am looking for my other half. Somebody who can give me all of them and I can complete me. Somebody who I can introduce to my family and friends. Somebody who I can go to church with. I know relationships aren't easy and they take a lot of work but I am willing to do that for the right person. So all in all, if you're interested let me know. Don't be shy, I'm not! :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grand Haven, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Running Tennis Yoga