@Grand-Island_Jessica is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Island, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is jessica I'm shy at first oand once you get to know me I'm out going I like all different kinds of music I'm not looking for a night stand if that is what you want I'm not the girl for you if you want to know more done be afraid to ask


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grand Island, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for some one that is open and honest and knows what they want out of a relationship not looking for some one that is in to mind games or is a player

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends