@Grand-Junction_Kelly is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, my name is Kelly but go by Kal. I am a very energetic, fun, and outgoing person. I am about to graduate with my a.a. in biology and looking at continuing my education and becoming both a marine biologist and wildlife biologist in time (hopefully on the next two years).
I am a very easy going person, and I pretty much get along with anyone really.
I enjoy going out with friends, talking with new people, getting to know more about other cultures and in my opinion, it never hurts to try new things. I am the happiest exploring and taking pictures or just going for a small hike.
I am bad when it comes writing about myself, sooooo if you want to get to know me more, don't be afraid to message me. ^_^


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I myself don't even know what I am looking for to tell you the truth. As long as you are an awesome person, you should send me a message and see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga