@Grand-Junction_Terri is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi ladies, I'm looking for my soulmate.I want somebody that financially stable like me, has a job no drama like me, I love to travel, light hiking, movies, romantic dinners,moonlight drive walking by the lakes in the evening. I love dogs I have some myself and Kit Kats. I love to snuggle, good conversation, good sense of humor,somebody who will treat me like a lady should be treated.and who will appreciate what I have to offer. I like to look nice no good for my partner, & I would do whatever it took to make her happy. As long as she can do the same for me.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for soft butch, who knows how to treat a lady loves and appreciates sam'sthem not Sam Toma who, has a great sense of humor. I'm pretty much like the same things I do, I want my mate can be clean and smell good, wearing cologne is a big plus for me.love to travel and go to pride like I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Texas City