@Grand-Rapids-Marie is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im SIlver, 24 years old and reside in grand rapids, MI. I am a senior in college and I will be entering the masters program next year for my masters in social work. I have a very kind heart and a pretty big smile. I love all things fun such as painting, bonfires, festivals, walks downtown, the beach and trying new things. I do not drink or do any drugs, that is my personal decision. I do not particularly enjoy the 'club life'. I've been there and I've done that so I decide to do other fun things in my free time. I am pretty busy though so i dont have much free time to begin with. Questions or interests? Message me. Thanks.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I always say I am looking for everything or I am looking for nothing. That's just how I am. I strive and work for what i really want and i wont settle for less. Therefore, the same goes for relationships. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and knows what they want out of life. Someone with ambition, standards and goals to be accomplished. To walk along side someone in this life working on, accomplishing our goals, dreams and desires together would be ideal. There are fundamental things that all successful relationships have. One of the main ones is great communication. Someone able to effectively communicate is important. I do not like quitters :p lol. I could go on and on about this but just to sum everything up, someone open-minded with a good heart is what i am looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites