Michaelangelo

@Grand-Rapids_Michaelangelo is a 25 year old Gay Male from Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello names Michaelangelo. I'm your average 21 gay man who likes to have fun. I've been gay since I was 6 years old but never had the desire to find a boyfriend until I was 18. I'm out to everyone in my family and friends. I do not like long distance relationships for two reasons. One I can't drive and two long distance seems to never work out. The first thing guys notice about me is that my personality is as a kid. I act like a kid because no one ever thinks about them in the adult world. Like how raising gas prices or taxes affect them. People tell me I need to change who I am truth is I won't. Not for anyone.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest,sweet,hard working,funny guy. That doesn't care what other people think about him. Also he respects his body. Doesn't do drugs or smoke and lives close by.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming