@Grandville-Zoey is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Grandville, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, im Zoey. I'm not very good at these talk about yourself sections. I work at a machine shop in Holland. It's a great place to work and affords me many benefits. its helps me to afford living alone in my apartment in Jenison as well as being able to own a jet ski. I currently live on my own in an apartment. my hobbies include going to the lake to get my jet ski out and more receently photography. I just recently bought a new camera so i'v been learning how to do that. I also enjoy travelling more cruises then land travelling. I also like to relax and watch movies or play on the PC when I have free time.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grandville, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a women who is spontaneous as I am and enjoys the outdoors. Doesnt mind getting their hands dirty is also a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports