@Grants-Pass-Phenix is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Grants Pass, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Phenix, and I live in Southern Oregon. I love to hike, go to the coast, mellow mountain bike rides, camping, and hanging out with my friends. I am basically pretty laid back, but when I am passionate about something - I am really passionate. I am very liberal politically. I believe in spirituality, but am not crazy about organized religion.

I like quiet, romantic times, as well as having lots of fun. If you aren't enjoying what you are doing, why bother?


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grants Pass, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a friend/partner/lover. I like someone who has fun, can carry an intelligent conversation with anyone, and is true to herself. I love to be outdoors, and I also like snuggling up and watching movies or listening to music, so I definitely am looking for someone who likes to cuddle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Garage Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking