Kate

@Granville-Kate is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Granville, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

just want to find someone who is gonna stick around and not just disappear.. and always looking for new people to chat with and hang^^
I'm a nerd, dork, weird and child at heart. I'm pretty easy going and not much bothers me or offends me. I do need reassurance in a relationship and honesty. ive been just dropped so many times i have trouble trusting that someone new isnt gonna do the same.
im shy and have a hard time starting conversations but id love to chat about anything =)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Granville, West Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding