@Grapevine-Kim-1988 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Grapevine, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kimberly, I've been single for 2 years. I was in a 13 year relationship before getting separated. I’m looking for my best friend, where it might leads to.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grapevine, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I’m here for a serious long term relationship. I'm looking for a good honest loyal fun loving easy going respectful understanding out going down to earth easy to talk to and being around. A person who appreciate the little things in life and who knows what she wants, looking for unconditional love and ready to settle down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming