@Grapevine_Katy is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Grapevine, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new to this so it might take me a while to figure out what exactly to say. I don't really enjoy talking about myself much. I am a nerdy comicbook loving, video game playing/Televsion and movie geek! Lol I currently have two jobs. I am a passenger service agent for American eagle airlines at DFW Airport. And I work for the Texas Rangers as a ticket seller. I live with my bestfriend and her gf in Bedford. I simply am just enjoying life at the moment. It's hard for me to go out an meet ppl due to working so much. So as a result I signed up here. If you wanna know something just ask. I'm here for friends or maybe something more who knows. Just hmu and let's talk.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grapevine, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Loyalty. Compason. Someone who is over playing games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends