@Gray-Mari is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love animals, art, coffee, cooking, food, literature, music, sports, and writing. I am in college studying law. My hopes are to continue onto law school for children's rights.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone that like me, loves animals, loves to laugh, loves literature and writing, loves art and music, and loves sports.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga